• Blog Calendar

    November 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Flickr Photos

    Book(s) spotted at B&N

    Close up of AIM YOUR BRAIN at USMLE Step 1

    Barnes & Noble in Arden Fair Mall - Sacramento

    AYBS1 is a great companion book to the others . . .

    More Photos
  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

AIM YOUR BRAIN™ at USMLE Step 1 Book Gratitudes

I just want to thank everyone who has purchased the book and written such wonderful reviews. I wrote the book to help the students I teach and to reach the students I will probably never meet.  I also want to thank the folks at Albert Einstein College of Medicine for ordering books for ~all of their students who will be taking their USMLE Step 1 exams this academic year.  I know what it’s like to face this daunting requirement . . . while feeling every waking minute of your day has already been spoken for.  I hope my AIM YOUR BRAIN™ at USMLE Step 1 book will help you get through it and more. I don’t want to sound like a broken record, but please remember to use our community support site http://getsatisfaction.com/ideas2pen_publishing.  To those of you who  purchased your book on amazon.com, please accept my sincere appreciation.  I don’t have a way to thank you individually but I do sincerely thank you and wish you the best. MKM

Leave a Reply

